Tuesday, 19 July 2011

Neon Indian Album Details Revealed

Details have finally emerged for the followup album to Neon Indian's Psychic Chasms back in 2009. To be titled Era Extraña, it will be released on September 13 through frontman Alan Palomo's own label, Static Tongues for North America. For the UK and Europe it will be made available through Transgressive Records and Pop Frenzy/Inertia for my native Australia. A full tracklist is not available just yet but some titles include "Future Sick", "The Blindside Kiss", "Heart Decay", "Heart Release", "Polish Girl" and the song "Heart Attack", which can be heard in the teaser below that was released back in April to promote the new album. 

No comments:

Post a Comment