Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Listen: Memory Tapes - Ghosting Notes Mix

Dayve Hawk, aka Memory Tapes, recently released a great new mixtape, apparently made up of tracks he listened to while putting together his soon to be released album 'Piano Player'. He also included some previously unheard Memory Tapes stuff which adds to the awesomeness. Playlist inside. 

Ghosting Notes Mixtape by Memory Tapes

01 Memory Tapes- “Fell Thru Ice 2″
02 The Cookies- “I Never Dreamed”
03 Celestial Choir- “Stand On The Word”
04 Lindisfarne- “Lady Eleanor”
05 Gandalf – “Me About You”
06 Amnesty – “We Have Love”
07 Anna – “Systems Breaking Down”
08 Memory Tapes – “Worries”
09 David Bowie – “Win”
10 Funkadelic – “March To The Witch’s Castle”
11 Black Keys – “Too Afraid To Love You (Memory Tapes Version)”
12 Memory Tapes – “Fell Thru Ice”
13 Memory Tapes – (music from Scott Eastwood art show)
14 Memory Tapes – “No. 79

No comments:

Post a Comment